ABOUT LUXVT

About Us

luxvt-team-photo

Who we are

Launched in 2013, LUXVT provides marketing technology for thousands of upscale and luxury real estate professionals, offices and franchises throughout North America. Impressing luxury sellers can be a challenge, but with our high-quality materials and marketing plans in hand, our agents are equipped to wow their sellers at those all-important listing meetings.

Headquartered in San Diego, California, our real estate agents are located throughout the country and include hundreds of top-producing real estate agents, brokers and developers. 

What we do

We are committed to giving our clients a competitive edge by improving marketing efficiency, building prestige brand identity, and providing successful strategies for client acquisition and management. Our core products include integrated solutions to distribute high-definition media and brand messaging across Web, mobile, video, print & mail, and presentation platforms.

We specialize in:

  • Luxury Real Estate Marketing Campaigns
  • Real Estate Branding
  • Print, Mail & Signage
  • Turnkey Solutions for Brokerages & Franchises
  • New Home Presale Marketing

Meet the Team

charlie

Charles Bornheimer

heather

Heather Babcock

VP of Sales and Marketing
heather@luxvt.com

morgan

Morgan Daniels

Senior Luxury Real Estate Marketing Specialist
morgan@luxvt.com

eric

Eric Engert

Production Manager
eric@luxvt.com

robert1

Robert Richards

Senior Luxury Real Estate Specialist
robert@luxvt.com

sarah

Sarah Windy

Luxury Real Estate Marketing Specialist
sarah@luxvt.com

ivan

Ivan Tajonar

Design Production Manager
ivan@luxvt.com

Nicole

Nicole Weber

Luxury Real Estate Marketing Specialist
nicole@luxvt.com

lara

Lara McCaffrey

Production Assistant
lara@luxvt.com

christian

Christian Smith

Account Specialist
christian@luxvt.com

kara

Kara Eganhouse

Brand Identity Designer
kara@luxvt.com